MEMBERS

ETB members are rotated typically on a two year term. The Board meets twice a year and has in addition two teleconferences a year.

Current members of the ETB are:

Bas Belder
Managing Director

P&O Ferrymasters Limited
Postbus 1036
3180 AA Rozenburg
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 181256160

bas.belder@pofm.com

www.poferrymasters.com

Bart van Rens
Fleet Manager

Ewals Cargo Care BV
Ariensstraat 61-63
5931 HM Tegelen
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 651074720

bart.van.rens@nl.ewals.com

www.ewals.com

Gavin Withers
Director

The Keswick Enterprises Group Ltd
19-20 Bourne Court
Southend Road
Woodford Green
Essex

IG8 8HD

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 7734 388 940

gwithers@kesent.com

www.keswickenterprises.com

www.tibbettlogistics.com

Jan Andresen
Product Director International Forwarding

Bring Cargo AS
Alfaset 3
Industrivei 4
N 0668 Oslo
Norway

+47 (0) 22812298

jan.andresen@bringlogistics.no

www.bring.com

Marc Vadé
Category Manager Transport

Air Liquide G.I.S.
2 Rue de Sauzai
Feyzin, 69320
France

+33 (0) 472092998

marc.vade@airliquide.com

www.airliquide.com

Matthias Bohm
VP Heavy Vehicles & Equipment

Deutsche Post AG
Godesberger Allee 83-91
53175 Bonn
Germany

+49 (0) 22818216501

matthias.bohm@deutschepost.de

www.deutschepost.com

Hanno Reeser
Business Unit Manager East region

H.Essers
Balendijk 161
3920 Lommel
Belgium

+32 (0) 89369345
+31 (0) 655792022

hanno.reeser@essers.com

Søren Lund
Director DSV Equipment

DSV Road Holding NV
Schoonmansveld 40
2870 Puurs
Belgium

+32 473 340020

soeren.lund@dsv.com

www.dsv.com

Tony Whitehouse
Fleet Engineer

Marks and Spencer
Waterside House
35, North Wharf Road
London
W2 1NW
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 7740895262

Anthony.Whitehouse@marks-and-spencer.com

www.marksandspencer.com

Rustan Eliasson
Managing Director

Schenker Equipment AB
Box 4110
SE-422 04 Hisings Backa

Visit:
Transportgatan 13
SE-422 46 Hisings Backa
Sweden

+46 (0) 317038351

rustan.eliasson@dbschenker.com

www.dbschenker.com

Mogens Røigaard
COO

Anders Nielsen & Co A/S
Orient Plads 1
København DK-2100
Denmark

+45 (3915) 9007

mr@ancotrans.dk

www.ancotrans.dk

Rupert Trawöger
CEO

Trawöger Transport GmbH
Feldham 2
A – 4655 Vorchdorf
Austria

+43 (0) 7614680116

rupert.trawoeger@trawoeger.net

www.trawoeger.net

Eric de Wit
Managing Director

Interport B.V.
Sloterweg 303
1171 VC BADHOEVEDORP
The Netherlands

+31 (0)651 316371

eric.dewit@interporttransport.com

www.vanduuren.nl

www.interporttransport.com

Frank van Parijs
Managing Director EBTS Pro Assist

EBTS
Kiewitsraat 194
3500 Hasselt
Belgium

+32 11 307 601 Frank.Van.Parijs@ebts.eu www.ebts.eu

Tim van der Roest
Chairman – Business Development Manager

Technical Road Transport Association
P/a Europaplein 6
1078 GZ  Amsterdam
E-mail: tvdroest@westermanlogistics.nl
Cell phone: + 31 (0)6 139 866 91
Position: Chairman

&

Westerman Logistics B.V.
Meeleweg 74
7711 EP  Nieuwleusen
E-mail: tvdroest@westermanlogistics.nl
Cell phone: + 31 (0)6 139 866 91
Position: Business Development Manager

TIP Trailer Services Board Members:

Bob Fast
President & CEO

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041770

bob.fast@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Rogier Laan
Vice President Benelux Region

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041603

rogier.laan@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Arjen Kraaij
Vice President Corporate Development

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041650

arjen.kraaij@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Mathijs Slangen
Vice President Strategic Accounts and Strategy

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 504 1798
+31 (0)6 11 707 647

Mathijs.slangen@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Paul Beadle
Chief Operating Officer

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+44 (0) 1708863059

+44 (0) 7767318486

paul.beadle@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Philippe Lapeyre
Chief Risk Officer

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041652

philippe.lapeyre@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Willem Duijf
Chief Marketing Officer

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 6 22 66 37 59

willem.duijf@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com