MEMBERS

ETB members are rotated typically on a two year term. The Board meets twice a year and has in addition two teleconferences a year.

Current members of the ETB are:

Jan Andresen
Equipment Director

Bring Equipment A S
Alfaset 3
Industrivei 4
N 0668 Oslo
Norway

+47 09894748

jan.andresen@bring.com

www.bring.com

Gavin Withers
Director

The Keswick Enterprises Group Ltd
19-20 Bourne Court
Southend Road
Woodford Green
Essex

IG8 8HD

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 7734 388 940

gwithers@kesent.com

www.keswickenterprises.com

Bart van Rens
Fleet Manager

Ewals Cargo Care BV
Ariensstraat 61-63
5931 HM Tegelen
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 651074720

bart.van.rens@nl.ewals.com

www.ewals.com

Matthias Bohm
VP Heavy Vehicles & Equipment

Deutsche Post AG
Godesberger Allee 83-91
53175 Bonn
Germany

+49 (0) 22818216501

matthias.bohm@deutschepost.de

www.deutschepost.com

Flemming Steiness
Director DSV Equipment

DSV Road Holding NV
Schoonmansveld 40
2870 Puurs-Sint-Amands
Belgium

+32 473 339519

flemming.steiness@dsv.com
www.dsv.com

Tony Whitehouse
Fleet Engineer

Marks and Spencer
Waterside House
35, North Wharf Road
London
W2 1NW
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 7740895262

Anthony.Whitehouse@marks-and-spencer.com

www.marksandspencer.com

Frank van Parijs
Managing Director EBTS Pro Assist

EBTS
Kiewitsraat 194
3500 Hasselt
Belgium

+32 11 307 601

Frank.Van.Parijs@ebts.eu www.ebts.eu

Mogens Røigaard
COO

ANCOTRANS – Anders Nielsen & Co A/S
Fabriksparken 1
DK-2600 Glostrup
Denmark

+45 (3915) 9007

mr@ancotrans.dk

www.ancotrans.dk

Rupert Trawöger
CEO

Trawöger Transport GmbH
Großendorf 92
A – 4551 Ried im Traunkreis

Austria

+43 (0) 505 680 116

rupert.trawoeger@trawoeger.net

www.trawoeger.net

Eric de Wit
Managing Director

De Wit Transport

e.dewit@dewittransport.nl

+31 (0)88 66 53 392

+31 (0)6 51 31 6371

Halgir Olesen 

General Manager

Smyril line

Location: Tórshavn, Faroe Islands

Bogdan Dragomir

Step one Spedition

CEO

Location: Romania

Tel: 0722.529.142

Guillaume Bertin

Purchasing Director – Transport and Logistics at GEFCO Group

Gefco

Location: Clermont-Ferrand Area, France

TIP Trailer Services Board Members:

Bob Fast
President & CEO

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041770

bob.fast@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Rogier Laan
Vice President Benelux Region

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041603

rogier.laan@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Arjen Kraaij
Deputy CEO

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 205041650

arjen.kraaij@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com

Paul Beadle
Chief Operating Officer

TIP Trailer Services
De Entree 33
1101 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+44 (0) 1708863059

+44 (0) 7767318486

paul.beadle@tipeurope.com

www.tipeurope.com